State Candidates – State Senate (2010)

Monroe County is located within State Senate District 5.

Senator Randy McNally is our sitting Senator and is uncontested for the upcoming election which means he will be representing Monroe County for another term.

Learn more about our State Senator by visiting his profile page: Randy McNally

Your Comment