Where To Vote

Precinct #1 

Sweetwater High School

414 South High Street, Sweetwater, TN

Precinct #2

Broad Street School

401 Broad Street, Sweetwater, TN

Precinct #3

Brown Elem. School

135 Starrett Street, Sweetwater, TN

Precinct #4

Vonore Elem School

1134 Hwy 411, Vonore, TN

Precinct #5

Election Comm. Office

401 Main Street, Madisonville, TN

Precinct #6

Madisonville Primary School

268 Warren Street, Madisonville, TN

Precinct #7

Sequoyah High School

3128 Highway 411, Madisonville, TN

Precinct #8

Vonore Community Center

616 Church Street, Vonore, TN

Precinct #9

Notchey Creek Fire Dept.

106 Community Center Road, Madisonville, TN

Precinct #10

Rural Vale Elementary School

395 Daugherty Springs Road, Tellico Plains, TN

Precinct #11

Tellico Plains Community Center

136 Bank Street, Tellico Plains, TN

Precinct #12

Coker Creek School

130 Ruritan Road, Tellico Plains, TN

Precinct #14

Ballplay Fire Dept.

133 Ballplay School Road

This information can also be found at the Monroe County Election Commission Website

Your Comment